The International Scientific Committee 2009-2018


From AriSLA Book 2017

The AriSLA Foundation International Scientific Committee (ISC) is composed by internationally recognized experts from all over the World. ISC members are asked to guarantee the absence of conflicts of interest with each project proposal they received and to maintain confidential all information about them.

Here below you can find the list of 2018 ISC members that partecipated at the revision process.

  • Andjus Pavle, School of Biology, University of Belgrade, Serbia
  • Bowser Robert, University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine, Department of Pathology, Pittsburgh, PA
  • Cashman Neil, Djavad Mowafaghian Centre for Brain Health, University of British Columbia, Vancouver, Canada
  • Chen Robert E. W., Krembil Research Institute, University Health Network, Toronto, Canada
  • Coleman Michael, Babraham Institute, Department of Clinical Neuroscience, Cambridge University, UK
  • Dupuis Luc, INSERM, Université de Strasbourg, Fédération de Médecine Translationnelle (FMTS), Strasbourg, France
  • Ebert Allison, Department of Cell Biology, Neurobiology and Anatomy, Medical College of Wisconsin, Milwaukee, WI, USA
  • Fraenkel Ernest, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA, USA
  • Greensmith Linda, The Graham Watts Laboratories for Research into Motor Neuron Disorders, UCL Institute of Neurology, London
  • Grosskreutz Julian, Hans-Berger Department of Neurology, Friedrich Schiller University Jena, Jena, Germany
  • Hayward Lawrence, Department of Neurology, University of Massachusetts Medical School, Worcester, MA
  • Jurisica Igor, Krembil Research Institute, University Health Network, Toronto, Canada
  • Kabashi Edor, ICM – Hôpital Pitié Salpêtrière, Paris, France
  • Kirby Janine, Department of Neuroscience, Sheffield Institute for Translational Neuroscience, University of Sheffield, Sheffield, UK
  • Lulé Dorotee, Ulm University, Ulm, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Maragakis Nicholas, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, Department of Neurology, Baltimore, MD, USA
  • Marchand-Pauvert Veronique, Inserm – French Institute of Health and Medical Research, Paris, France
  • Patani Rickie, Stem Cell Neurobiology, UCL Institute of Neurology, London
  • Petrucelli, Leonard, Mayo Clinic, Jacksonville, FL, USA
  • Sebastiao Ana Maria, Institute of Pharmacology and Neurosciences and Institute of Molecular Medicine University of Lisbon, Portugal
  • Sendtner Michael, Institute of Clinical Neurobiology, University of Wuerzburg, Germany
  • Shefner Jeremy, Barrow Neurological Institute, Phoenix, AZ, USA.
  • Suzuki Masatoshi, Department of Comparative Biosciences, University of Wisconsin-Madison, Madison, WI
  • Van Den Bosch Ludo, VIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease Research, Leuven, Belgio
  • White Anthony, Dentistry and Health Sciences Department of Pathology, The University of Melbourne, Melbourne, Australia

Questo sito utilizza cookie di profilazione, anche di terze parti, che permettono di tenere traccia dell’utilizzo dei siti Web da parte dell’utente e rendere più facile la navigazione. Per ulteriori informazioni, consultare la nostra Cookies policy. Cliccando sul pulsante ACCETTO l'utente acconsente all'uso dei cookies da parte del sito AriSLA. ACCETTO